Photography: Six Week Old Baby Boy Q

Last week I got to capture some moments of my close girlfriend, her husband, and their six week old baby boy.  My girlfriend has a love and passion for photography, and so when she asked me to take some pictures of her beautiful son I was both honored and nervous.  I wanted to capture these moments perfectly for her and her husband, to showcase the abundance of love they pour out over their son.  Although, my nerves faded once the photo-shoot began, they made it so easy for me, their love, smiles, and comfort for Baby Q was overflowing. I am so pleased to share these photographs of this sweet family with you.

Q31WQ27WQ6WQ4n5WQ3WQ35WQ32WQ13WQ15W Q16WQ18WQ26WQ25WQ24W

Organic Wooden Camera: From The Seeds 

Leave a Reply

