Photoshoot: Mommy & Me

Sunny days have been hard to come by lately, so when my husband got home from work early we decided to head outside and take some photos.  I am loving how he captured my daughter and I, they truely show so much of her personality.  She is a little explorer, when we found this little path by our house that overlooked a gorgeous view it was the perfect setting.

Sophie is wearing some of our favorite handmade items – Her adorable ‘la vie belle’ sweatshirt is from Hip Little Babes, handknit toque from DaniMakesToast and darling necklace from Coral + Cloud.  I am also wearing a necklace from Milk & Joy – this gorgeous handmade teething necklace has been my go to necklace while my daughter is teething.

DSC_5368DSC_5366DSC_5383DSC_5379DSC_5389 DSC_5391 DSC_5392

One thought on “Photoshoot: Mommy & Me

  1. Pingback: Creative Photo Shoot with Quantum Images Inc. | creativewife + joyfulworker

Leave a Reply

