A Model for a Day: Creative Photo Shoot

QTM_7167sign

I got to go out and have a blast in the rain a few weeks ago with Quantum Images Inc. I recently shared more about my experience and a photo from the shoot on the post Creative Photo Shoot with Quantum Images Inc. Today I am sharing a few more photos from that shoot that highlight a fun and innovative brand that I love. These photos show off how we styled our Boho Marks from Balsam and Vine.

As I mentioned in my previous post, it was raining… hard… but we still made the best of it. We had so much fun in the cold and misty weather, being ourselves and capturing pure bliss. Thank you to all the lovely ladies involved to give me these lovely photographs to treasure.

QTM_7178editSignQTM_7148QTM_7113QTM_7164

Photography: Quantum Images Inc. | Hair: Mauve Hair Design | Makeup: Erin Anderson

4 thoughts on “A Model for a Day: Creative Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

